FINRA's BrokerCheck

Languages Spoken

In today's global economy, organizations of all sizes are interested in doing business internationally and want a partner that has working knowledge of worldwide tax laws. At Rehmann, we work with clients across the globe through our membership with Nexia International, a worldwide association of independent accounting and consulting firms in more than 100 countries.

When it comes to communicating our knowledge and experience, it is imperative to the success of our clients that we speak a variety of languages, including:

Language

Associate

Phone Number

Email Address

Mandarin Yuan Southworth 419.867.2362 Yuan.Southworth@rehmann.com
Cantonese Yuan Southworth 419.867.2362 Yuan.Southworth@rehmann.com
Serbo-Croatian Sejla Kulaglic 248.579.1214 Sejla.Kulaglic@rehmann.com
German Natalia Cook 734.761.2005 Natalia.Cook@rehmann.com
  Eve Berton 248.458.7882 Eve.Berton@rehmann.com 
  Sejla Kulaglic 248.579.1214 Sejla.Kulaglic@rehmann.com 
Polish Natalia Cook 734.761.2005 Natalia.Cook@rehmann.com
  Eve Berton 248.458.7882 Eve.Berton@rehmann.com
  Magdalena Hunt 231.627.8397 Magdalena.Hunt@rehmann.com
Spanish Janeth Lung 248.579.1235 Janeth.Lung@rehmann.com 
  Nicholas Kline   Nicholas.Kline@rehmann.com 
Hindi Purvi Shah 248.579.1151 Purvi.Shah@rehmann.com
  Himanshu Puri   Himanshu.Puri@rehmann.com 
Hungarian Barney Benyovszky 231.759.5044 Barney.Benyovszky@rehmann.com
French Gina Joyce 772.492.1312 Gina.Joyce@rehmann.com
  Eve Berton 248.458.7882 Eve.Berton@rehmann.com 
Italian Tony Divito 248.579.1115 Tony.DiVito@rehmann.com
Punjabi Himanshu Puri   Himanshu.Puri@rehmann.com 
Urdu Basam Malik 517.316.2440 Basam.Malik@rehmann.com
Kyrgyz Rosa Sacco 248.458.7933 Rosa.Sacco@rehmann.com 
Arabic Abdul Hamadeh   abdul.hamadeh@rehmann.com 
Albanian Simon Micakovic 248.579.1124 simon.micakovic@rehmann.com

 

Read more about Nexia International and our global capabilities.

Meet The Rehmann Team

Start typing a name ...
Searching for "{{nameQuery}}"...
Start typing a experience ...
Searching for "{{experienceQuery}}"...
Start typing a location ...
Searching for "{{locationQuery}}"...
Or view a list of team members